CONTACTS

TEMPONI F.LLI TRATTAMENTI TERMICI S.r.L.

Via Maddalena, 174 – 25075 Muratello di Nave (BS)
Tel: 030/2534261 – Fax 030 2530929
info@temponi.it

PEC: f.llitemponi@legalmail.it

SALES OFFICE

CONTATTI

Commercial/BOD:

Giordano Temponi

Cell. 3332454882

temponi.giordano@temponi.it

CONTATTI

Commercial:

Enzo Facchi

enzo.facchi@temponi.it

DELIVERS SCHEDULING

CONTATTI

Non-ferrous alloys/BOD:
Claudio Temponi
Cell. 3351007789
temponi.claudio@temponi.ita

CONTATTI

Carpentry and cast iron:
Simone Moretti
Cell. 3342625230
simone.moretti@temponi.it

CONTATTI

Steel heat treatments:

Luca Paolini
luca.paolini@temponi.it

CONTATTI

Steel thermochemical treatments:
Lorenzo Bonetti

lorenzo.bonetti@temponi.it

ACCOUNTING

CONTATTI

Accounting/human resources/BOD:

Luisella Temponi
temponi.luisa@temponi.it

CONTATTI

Accounting/BOD:

Paola Temponi
temponi.paola@temponi.it

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

CONTATTI

Technical department
Eng. Juan Carlos Ines Vilches
carlos@temponi.it

SECRETARY

CONTATTI

Secretary:

Francesca Martelli
temponi.segreteria@temponi.it

 

Contact Details

Via Maddalena, 174
25075 Nave (BS)
+39 030 253 4261
info@temponi.it

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri

8:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00

Sat – Sun

Closed

Fill out the form now for a free quote