Administration/Accounting:
Mrs. Paola Temponi

temponi.paola@temponi.it

Aluminium Deliveries Scheduling Department:
Mr. Claudio Temponi
Tel. 3351007789
temponi.claudio@temponi.it

Laboratory Manager:
Eng. Juan Carlos Ines Vilches
carlos@temponi.it

Administration/Accounting:

Mrs. Luisella Temponi
temponi.luisa@temponi.it

Steel Deliveries Scheduling Department:
Mr. Luca Paolini
luca.paolini@temponi.it

Steel Department Manager:
Mr. Lorenzo Bonetti

lorenzo.bonetti@temponi.it

Commercial Department:
Mr. Giordano Temponi

Tel. 3332454882
temponi.giordano@temponi.it

Carpentry Planning and Deliveries Department:
Mr. Simone Moretti
Tel. 3342625230
simone.moretti@temponi.it

Contact Details

Via Maddalena, 174
25075 Nave (BS)
+39 030 253 4261
info@temponi.it

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri

8:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 17:00

Sat – Sun

Closed

Fill out the form now for a free quote